Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Scout Sunday

Scout Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses at 6:30 am, 8:30 am, 7:00 pm
    Service with Ashes at 12:00 noon
15
16
17
18

No Religious E...

No Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Winter Break
19

Rectory Office...

Rectory Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: The rectory office is closed in observance of Presidents' Day
20
21
22
23
24
25

No Religious E...

No Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Winter Break
26
27
28
   

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Scout Sunday

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

    Masses at 6:30 am, 8:30 am, 7:00 pm
    Service with Ashes at 12:00 noon

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • No Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 All day

    Winter Break

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Rectory Office Closed

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 All day

    The rectory office is closed in observance of Presidents' Day

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • No Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 All day

    Winter Break