Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3
4

Sit & Knit...

Sit & Knit Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Please note time change.
6
7
8
9
10
11

Altar & Ro...

Altar & Rosary Meeting & Pot Luck Supper

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Men's Small Gr...

Men's Small Group

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Happy Father's...

Happy Father's Day

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • All day event
18
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Sit & Knit Meeting

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Please note time change.

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Altar & Rosary Meeting & Pot Luck Supper

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Men's Small Group

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Happy Father's Day

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 All day

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM