Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: First Friday of each month
4
5

Sundays at the...

Sundays at the Barn

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: All Youth, Grades 6-12
6

Holy Name Meet...

Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: First Monday of each month
    Parish Center
7
8

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11

Saturday Night...

Saturday Nights at the Barn

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Game Night!!!
    All Youth
12

9th and 10th G...

9th and 10th Grade Religion Classes resume

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6th Grade Clas...

6th Grade Class Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2nd Grade Pare...

2nd Grade Parent Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Reconciliation preparation
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Sundays at the...

Sundays at the Barn

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: All Youth, grades 6-12
20

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Rectory Office Closed
21
22
23
24
25
26

Spaghetti Dinn...

Spaghetti Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Adults $9
    Family $30 (2 adults 2 or more kids under 17)
    Children under 6 Free

    Dine-in or Take-out
    Basket Raffle

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus
27
28
29
30
31
 

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    First Friday of each month

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Sundays at the Barn

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    All Youth, Grades 6-12

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Holy Name Meeting

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    First Monday of each month
    Parish Center

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Saturday Nights at the Barn

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Game Night!!!
    All Youth

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • 9th and 10th Grade Religion Classes resume

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 6th Grade Class Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 2nd Grade Parent Meeting

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Reconciliation preparation

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Sundays at the Barn

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    All Youth, grades 6-12

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    Rectory Office Closed

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Spaghetti Dinner

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Adults $9
    Family $30 (2 adults 2 or more kids under 17)
    Children under 6 Free

    Dine-in or Take-out
    Basket Raffle

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus